There should be confirmation requested when deleting a section, and undo should apply.
complete
Cason Asher
When a section is highlighted, and you press the command+delete key, the section is immediately deleted. The undo command+z does not bring it back. There should be a pop-up confirming that you meant to delete the section before it is forever lost. Also, this action should be undo-able.
Justin from Cleft AI
Yep totally agree. Will add this to the task list for release next week.

Jonny from Cleft AI
updated the status to
complete
Live in the latest build - full release notes here
Cason Asher Rajiv Sinclair 🤘

Jonny from Cleft AI
updated the status to
in progress
Cason Asher these are both in testing for next release at the moment ✨

Jonny from Cleft AI
Merged in a post:
Confirmation before deleting a section or note
R
Rajiv Sinclair
Before a section or reference note delete, double-confirm

Jonny from Cleft AI
updated the status to
planned
This is SUPER feedback, thanks Cason Asher 🙏
Justin from Cleft AI
Yep totally agree. Will add this to the task list for release next week.